Term Dates 2016-2017

Summer Enrolment
From Thursday 25th August 2016

Autumn Term 2016
Starts: Wednesday 7th September 2016 (Year 10 and 12)
Starts: Friday 9th September 2016 (Year 11 and 13)
Half Term: Monday 24th October 2016 – Friday 28th October 2016
Ends: Friday 16th December 2016

Spring Term 2017
Starts: Tuesday 3rd January 2017
Half Term: Monday 20th February 2017 – Friday 24th February 2017
Ends: Friday 07 April 2017

Summer Term
Starts: Monday 24th April 2017
Half Term: Monday 29th May 2017 – Friday 2nd June 2017
Ends Friday 21st July 2017

Inset Days
Friday 9th June 2017
Friday 30th June 2017

Timetable

Lesson 1 – 9:00-10:30 (90mins)
Break – 10:30-10:45
Lesson 2 – 10:45-12:10 (85 mins)
Lunch – 12:10-12:40
PULSE – 12:40-13:00
Lesson 3 – 13:00-14:20
Break – 14:20-14:40
Lesson 4 – 14:40-16:00