Term Dates 2017-2018

Autumn  Term

Inset Day – Monday 4th September

Tuesday 5th September –  Year 10 start back

Wednesday 6th September – Year 12 start back

Thursday 7th September – Years 11 & 13 start back

Half Term: Monday 23rd  2017 – Friday 27th October 2017

Inset – Monday 30th October

Ends: Thursday 21st December 2017

Inset – Thursday 21st December

Inset – Friday 22nd December (Trust)

Spring  Term

Starts: Monday 8th January 2018
Half Term: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2017
Ends: Friday 23rd March

Summer Term

Starts: Monday 9th April 2018
May Day: 7th May 2018
Half Term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018
Inset Days – Friday 29th June 2018
Ends: Thursday 19th July 2018

Timetable

Lesson 1 – 9:00-10:30 (90mins)
Break – 10:30-10:45
Lesson 2 – 10:45-12:10 (85 mins)
Lunch – 12:10-12:40
PULSE – 12:40-13:00
Lesson 3 – 13:00-14:20
Break – 14:20-14:40
Lesson 4 – 14:40-16:00